• Officers

    PRESIDENT
    Gerard Toner
    FRIENDS OF SIMSBURY FARMS
    26 Ridge Road
    Simsbury, CT  06070
    860-805-5563
    gtoner321@gmail.com
     
    VICE PRESIDENT
    Daniel K. Correia, Managing Director
    DKC ASSOCIATES
    15 Billingsgate Dr.
    Simsbury, CT  06070
    860-678-1555
    dan_dkc@sbcglobal.net
     
    VICE PRESIDENT
    Joseph Beale, Sr. Market Manager
    LIBERTY BANK
    981 Hopmeadow Street
    Simsbury, CT     06070
    860-336-4164
    jbeale@liberty-bank.com
     
    SECRETARY
    Ray Lagan, Head of School
    THE MASTER’S SCHOOL
    36 Westledge Road
    West Simsbury, CT  06092
    860-651-9361
    Rlagan@masterschool.org
     
    TREASURER
    Scott Goetjen, CPA
    HARPER & WHITFIELD
    381 Hopmeadow Street, Suite 301
    Weatogue, CT 06089
    860-651-9303
    sgoetjen@harperwhitfield.com
     
     
    AT LARGE BOARD MEMBERS
    Kris Barnett, REALTOR
    BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY HOMESERVICES
    920 Hopmeadow Street
    Simsbury, CT     06070
    860-424-6648
    kbarnett@bhhsne.com
     
    Tim Pusch
    BROOKS, TODD & MCNEIL INSURANCE AGENCY
    69 Water Street
    P. O.  Box 717
    Torrington, CT     06790
    860-482-5591
    tpusch@brookstoddmcneil.com
     
     
    IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
    Lou George, Attorney
    HASSETT & GEORGE, PC
    945 Hopmeadow Street
    Simsbury, CT  06070
    860-651-1333, ext 121
    lgeorge@hgesq.com
     
    EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
    Morgan Hilyard
    SIMSBURY CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
    720 Hopmeadow Street
    Simsbury, CT  06070
    860-651-7303
    info@simsburycoc.org

    Directors

    Isaac Adams
    FARMERS INSURANCE- ISAAC ADAMS AGENCY
    522 Hopmeadow Street
    Simsbury, CT     06070
    860-217-0080
    iadams1@farmersagent.com
     
    Melissa Appleby, Deputy Town Manager
    TOWN OF SIMSBURY
    933 Hopmeadow Street
    Simsbury, CT     06070
    860-658-3274
    mappleby@simsbury-ct.gov
     
    Aaron Averitt
    BERKSHIRE BANK
    16 Albany Turnpike
    Simsbury, CT     06070
    860-266-4088
    aaveritt@berkshirebank.com
     
    Tim Baker
    METRIC FINANCIAL
    3 Danielle Road
    Granby, CT     06035
    860-256-5895
    tim@metricfin.com
     
    Kris Barnett, REALTOR
    BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY HOMESERVICES
    920 Hopmeadow Street
    Simsbury, CT     06070
    860-424-6648
    kbarnett@bhhsne.com
     
    Matthew Blazer
    COVENANT PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH
    124 Old Farms Road
    Simsbury, CT     06070
    860-480-7174
    mattblazer@cpcbarn.org
     
    Pamela Broderick
    COLDWELL BANKER RESIDENTIAL BROKERAGE
    700 Hopmeadow Street
    Simsbury, CT  06070
    860-658-2241
    pamelabroderick@hotmail.com
    Bryan DeVoe
    FITZGERALD'S FOODS
    920 Hopmeadow Street
    Farmington, CT     06070
    860-658-2271
    bdevoe28@yahoo.com
     
    Megan Gill, Director
    THE VILLAGE AT MCLEAN
    100 Sarah Lane
    Simsbury, CT     06070
    860-658-3728
    Megan.gill@mcleancare.org
     
    Brian Liss
    FARMINGTON VALLEY YMCA
    97 Salmon Brook Street
    Granby, CT  06035
    860-653-5524
    Brian.liss@ghymca.org
     
    Tim Pusch
    BROOKS, TODD & MCNEIL INSURANCE AGENCY
    69 Water Street
    P. O.  Box 717
    Torrington, CT     06790
    860-482-5591
    tpusch@brookstoddmcneil.com
     
    Brent Reihl
    THE RIDGE AT TALCOTT MOUNTAIN
    200 Hopmeadow Street
    Weatogue, CT  06089
    860-337-6677
    brentreihl@crpropertymgmt.com

    Directors Emeritus

    Michael A. Girard (2003)
    President
    SIMSCROFT-ECHO FARMS
    2 Farms Village Road, P. O. Box 581
    Simsbury, CT  06070
    860-658-5790
    mgirard@simscroft.com
     
    Ferg Jansen, Jr. (2003)
    Principal
    TYEE MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATES
    12 Echo Lane, Simsbury, CT  06070
    860-651-4564
    ferg@tyeemanagement.com
     
    Glenn “Chip” Knierim, Jr. (2005)
    MORAN SHUSTER CARIGNAN & KNIERIM
    111 Simsbury Road,  Avon, CT  06001
    860-678-2095
    cknierim@aol.com
     
    Michael R. Paine (2005)
    President
    PAINES, INC.
    54 Floydville Road, Granby, CT 06035
    PO Box 307, Simsbury, CT  06070
    860-658-9481
    office@painesinc.com
     
    Peter C. Pabich (2012)
    Financial Consultant
    Private Capital Group, LLC
    29 S. Main St., Suite 300
    West Hartford, CT     06107
    860-561-1162, ext. 1932
    ppabich@pcgct.com 
     
    Dennis E. Jacobs (2014)
    President
    D.E. JACOBS ASSOCIATES, INC.
    14 Jim Gallagher Way, The Courtyard
    Simsbury, CT  06070
    860-651-4390
    dennis@dejacobsassoc.com
     
    Pamela M. Bowman (2014)
    CMCA
    PRIME TOUCH SERVICES
    Six Huron Drive, Natick, MA  01760
    14 Station St, 3rd Fl, Simsbury, CT 06070
    800-767-8910
    pamelab@primetouch.net