• Executive

    This committee consists of the Chamber's officers, plus two additional directors. Their responsibilities lie with reviewing and/or setting Chamber policy, as needed, and setting goals for the Plan of Action. 

    Committee Members

    Joseph Beale, Liberty Bank

    Daniel Correia, DKC Associates

    Gerry Toner, Friends of Simsbury Farms

    Kris Barnett, REALTOR Berkshire Hathaway Home Services

    Louis George, Hassett & George, P.C. 

    Ray Lagan, The Master's School

    Tim Pusch, Brooks, Todd & McNeil Insurance Agency

    Scott Goetjen, Harper & Whitfield, P.C.